Track

2019 NJHS Track and Field SCHEDULE

Practices begin Tuesday, March 12.
Practice every Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday until 4:30. Bus provided home.

MEET SCHEDULE

Thurs, April 4 vs Perry Heights/Cedar Hall @ North 4:30
Wed, April 10 vs Glenwood/McGary @ Bosse 4:30
Saturday, April 13 Harrison Invitational @Harrison 9:00am
Monday, April 15 vs Gibson Southern @ Gibson Southern 4:45
Thurs, Apr 18 vs Plaza Park/Lincoln @ North 4:30
Wed, Apr 24 vs Thompkins @ North 4:30
Tues, April 30 District 1 Meet @ Central 4:30
Tues, May 7 *City Meet @ Central 4:30
Rain date for City - Mon, May 13
District 1: Cedar Hall, Lincoln, North JH, Perry Heights, Thompkins
*Top 4 finishers from District will compete in City.